v=spf1 include:zcsend.net ~all OATi | International Representatives

International Representatives

Australia

AusOptic International Pty Ltd

Contact: Kevin Ledley

kevin@ausoptic.com.au

T +61 2 9424 2111  

www.ausoptic.com.au

AUSOPTIC.png

China

Beijing Opturn Company LTD.

Contact: Honggang Gao Ph.D

hggao@opturn.com

Tel:  86-10-62527842     

www.OPTurn.com

OPTURN.jpg

Europe

Heppell Photonics GmbH
Contact: Alistair Heppell (UK, Switz, Ger, Aus, Neth.)
a.heppell@heppellphotonics.com 
Tel: +41 78 613 09 83
Contact: Mrs Aurélie Courtay-Fiore (France)
Email: a.courtay@heppellphotonics.com 
Tel: +33 625 89 25 16

www.heppellphotonics.com

Heppell logo 500x68.jpg

Israel

Rosh Electroptics

Contact: Meir Rubin

mrubin@roshelop.co.il

Tel: 972-73-2011884

www.roshelop.co.il 

ROSH ELECTOPTICS LTD.jpg

Japan 

IR System Co., Ltd.

Contact:

4-6-20 Atago Tama Tokyo
office@irsystem.com

Tel: +81-42-400-0373
Cell: +81-42-400-0374
www.irsystem.com

images.jpg

Korea

TechLK

Contact: KT Kim
ktkim@techlklee.com

Tel: +82-31-723-0523
Cell: +82-10-8793-5150
www.thetechlk.com

TechLK_Capture logo.JPG

Russia

BLM Synergie
Contact: Konstantin Usachev

konstantin.usachev@blms.ru
+7 495 781 39 39

www.blms.ru

blms ru.png

Taiwan

Jinshang
Contact: Cyrille Gosset - General Manager

cyrille.gosset@jinshang.asia

+886 911 25 34 00

www.jinshang.asia

skype: cyrille.gosset

Screen Shot 2019-10-08 at 5.25.30 PM.png

Tel: (704) 893 - 0399

Hours: 9am - 7pm

Built With Pride In The USA

  • White LinkedIn Icon

© Opto-Alignment Technology, Inc.

0